Danny Tyrell

Let's Walk Let's Walk / You're Only Sixteen



Listen Now


  • Artist: Danny Tyrell
  • A Side: Let's Walk Let's Walk
  • B Side: You're Only Sixteen
  • Label: EASTMAN
  • Format: 45s



  • Vinyl Condition: VG
  • Label Condition: wol

Key: View



1958 Sonny Knight arrangement provides us with a Teen-Rocker written by Isaac Hite. This copy has scuffs & surface marks but plays really well considering the visual. Check out the impressive rockin' sound file.

A Side

  • Title: Let's Walk Let's Walk
  • Arranged By: Sonny Knight
  • Written By: C. Tebbetts

    B Side

  • Title: You're Only Sixteen
  • Year: 1958


  • Written By Isaac Hite.
    Arranged By Sonny Knight.
    Written By C. Tebbetts.

Related Products

Our worldwide reputation has been built on careful selection of the quality of collectables that are offered within this section. Condition and authenticity are scrutinised and guaranteed to be described as totally accurate.

Barbara/ I'm Lost Without You

Sonny Knight

Barbara / I'm Lost Without You