Bob Crewe

Don't Call Me Chicken / Guessin' Games

MELBA: 119


Listen Now


  • Artist: Bob Crewe
  • A Side: Don't Call Me Chicken
  • B Side: Guessin' Games
  • Label: MELBA
  • Format: 45s



  • Vinyl Condition: VG+
  • Label Condition: M-

Key: View



Bob Crewe with uncredited vocal-group. Vinyl has light surface marks but plays well. Check out the soundfile lifted from this very disc.

A Side

  • Title: Don't Call Me Chicken
  • Written By: Frank Slay & Bob Crewe

    B Side

  • Title: Guessin' Games
  • Year: 1957
  • City: new york, n.y.


  • Wrote By Frank Slay & Bob Crewe.

Related Products

Our worldwide reputation has been built on careful selection of the quality of collectables that are offered within this section. Condition and authenticity are scrutinised and guaranteed to be described as totally accurate.

Super Lovin'/ Super Lovin' Pt. 2

Chestnut Tree

Super Lovin' / Super Lovin' Pt. 2

The Eyes Of An Angel/ I'll Never Fall In Love Again


The Eyes Of An Angel / I'll Never Fall In Love Again